LATEST RESULT

Monday, 10 August 2020
8 1
3 2 0 0
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 6 6 6 8 2 8 6 1 3 8 5 7 1 0 4 3 3 5 Check Result
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 9 2 1 0 5 6 1 5 7 4 5 0 6 0 3 7 1 3 Check Result
Monday, 29 June 2020 2 5 0 7 2 0 5 7 6 1 9 9 6 1 7 8 5 4 Check Result
Sunday, 28 June 2020 2 8 9 4 0 0 2 4 2 0 7 3 6 1 9 1 5 8 Check Result
Saturday, 27 June 2020 4 1 1 5 0 7 8 5 8 2 1 1 9 9 6 4 8 9 Check Result
Friday, 26 June 2020 8 8 7 2 6 6 0 3 6 3 9 0 7 9 0 4 6 5 Check Result
Thursday, 25 June 2020 1 6 6 9 7 0 8 4 5 4 3 8 1 2 4 6 8 6 Check Result
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 0 5 3 5 9 4 6 2 5 2 2 0 8 9 3 6 4 8 Check Result
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 1 0 7 7 1 6 2 6 8 9 4 1 9 8 7 2 1 6 Check Result
Monday, 22 June 2020 9 8 2 5 3 1 9 0 5 7 0 0 1 8 9 7 1 6 Check Result