LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 21 October 2020
8 8
2 4 9 1
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 11 September 2020 5 4 2 6 0 0 3 5 4 3 1 7 0 1 5 6 3 2 Check Result
Thursday, 10 September 2020 9 8 6 7 9 4 7 1 5 4 4 2 7 3 7 3 1 8 Check Result
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 1 8 3 7 0 7 8 6 0 5 8 1 1 5 2 5 4 0 Check Result
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 9 5 4 5 8 4 5 6 9 1 3 5 6 7 8 0 2 9 Check Result
Monday, 07 September 2020 1 4 0 8 7 2 2 5 1 6 6 8 3 7 4 6 3 0 Check Result
Sunday, 06 September 2020 0 1 4 0 8 8 7 3 3 2 8 0 2 0 6 9 7 3 Check Result
Saturday, 05 September 2020 6 0 9 4 6 3 2 4 8 0 2 6 8 6 4 1 9 2 Check Result
Friday, 04 September 2020 1 1 0 2 3 0 6 5 7 5 6 5 6 5 1 3 4 7 Check Result
Thursday, 03 September 2020 9 2 5 6 1 3 3 5 7 2 5 6 8 3 1 3 4 8 Check Result
Wednesday, 02 September 2020 9 0 7 8 3 1 2 8 4 1 9 0 8 1 5 0 8 9 Check Result