LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 04 June 2020
5 8
8 2 5 9
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 25 April 2020 3 0 9 2 6 8 7 8 4 8 9 8 2 8 2 0 7 3 Check Result
Friday, 24 April 2020 7 8 4 1 2 3 4 6 2 0 7 3 9 3 8 9 4 1 Check Result
Thursday, 23 April 2020 9 4 5 3 6 4 1 3 6 2 2 5 8 1 9 6 3 2 Check Result
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 4 7 1 7 4 7 2 7 9 8 6 7 0 4 2 0 3 4 Check Result
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 6 6 7 6 4 3 7 2 3 4 4 1 3 4 5 9 7 0 Check Result
Monday, 20 April 2020 6 7 2 8 2 7 1 1 9 8 3 2 2 6 4 6 2 1 Check Result
Sunday, 19 April 2020 9 7 5 8 3 4 1 6 4 1 2 2 6 2 7 9 6 9 Check Result
Saturday, 18 April 2020 8 2 1 1 7 6 2 3 2 9 4 3 5 7 8 2 7 5 Check Result
Friday, 17 April 2020 9 9 8 2 9 5 9 3 4 1 6 6 6 2 2 0 0 1 Check Result
Thursday, 16 April 2020 7 6 7 8 3 8 2 1 0 2 9 7 3 7 5 6 3 7 Check Result