LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 04 June 2020
5 8
8 2 5 9
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 1 2 9 1 2 7 7 0 2 6 6 5 7 2 4 1 5 1 Check Result
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 9 8 6 2 9 4 2 2 4 9 8 8 2 0 1 5 9 7 Check Result
Monday, 13 April 2020 9 8 2 1 8 9 5 8 6 3 3 2 2 2 7 1 5 1 Check Result
Sunday, 12 April 2020 2 9 3 2 6 5 3 5 0 8 7 7 6 3 4 1 1 3 Check Result
Saturday, 11 April 2020 3 1 7 7 2 9 9 7 4 1 2 7 6 7 8 2 9 5 Check Result
Friday, 10 April 2020 3 1 0 2 2 3 1 9 9 5 6 5 9 2 4 2 5 1 Check Result
Thursday, 09 April 2020 8 2 9 9 7 6 6 9 4 6 3 2 5 7 5 7 8 5 Check Result
Wednesday, 08 April 2020 2 8 6 9 1 3 2 6 2 7 7 9 2 5 6 0 3 7 Check Result
Tuesday, 07 April 2020 9 1 7 2 6 9 7 4 6 5 4 5 8 0 5 2 7 1 Check Result
Monday, 06 April 2020 6 9 6 8 8 2 4 0 1 2 0 8 2 1 8 5 1 5 Check Result