LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 26 May 2024
3 9
0 4 2 0
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 06 April 2024 5 0 7 9 0 4 7 4 6 5 5 1 3 0 0 7 9 9 Check Result
Friday, 05 April 2024 4 6 9 6 5 1 8 5 3 4 0 2 3 0 5 8 7 4 Check Result
Thursday, 04 April 2024 3 7 2 9 9 5 6 4 6 9 3 7 2 0 4 0 3 1 Check Result
Wednesday, 03 April 2024 4 6 0 6 7 7 5 2 2 3 8 4 3 3 5 2 6 4 Check Result
Tuesday, 02 April 2024 9 4 2 8 5 0 2 8 0 9 1 3 3 2 7 9 3 6 Check Result
Monday, 01 April 2024 7 3 4 2 9 3 5 1 0 5 0 3 6 6 4 6 5 8 Check Result
Sunday, 31 March 2024 9 0 3 9 0 3 7 6 6 9 8 0 6 4 4 8 1 5 Check Result
Saturday, 30 March 2024 6 5 1 7 1 0 4 1 2 4 0 9 8 9 0 2 4 7 Check Result
Friday, 29 March 2024 3 6 5 7 4 9 7 0 8 1 9 3 6 3 9 4 7 5 Check Result
Thursday, 28 March 2024 7 0 3 5 1 8 6 9 4 0 4 0 1 9 9 4 9 4 Check Result