LATEST RESULT

Monday, 30 March 2020
9 3
4 2 6 1
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 3 1 0 6 9 7 4 8 2 3 4 6 6 7 1 4 0 2 Check Result
Monday, 09 March 2020 5 1 9 2 7 0 1 9 2 5 0 9 6 6 8 0 3 0 Check Result
Sunday, 08 March 2020 2 7 2 0 9 3 6 5 0 3 2 0 8 3 1 6 9 8 Check Result
Saturday, 07 March 2020 1 0 8 3 3 9 0 6 1 8 6 5 1 6 2 1 4 6 Check Result
Friday, 06 March 2020 3 6 0 4 7 6 8 8 2 0 1 1 7 3 7 4 8 1 Check Result
Thursday, 05 March 2020 7 3 7 0 8 0 2 1 9 3 2 7 0 2 8 9 7 4 Check Result
Wednesday, 04 March 2020 6 7 9 7 1 1 6 9 2 5 3 0 8 8 3 0 8 5 Check Result
Tuesday, 03 March 2020 7 6 5 1 0 8 0 3 4 5 4 0 5 3 6 5 7 8 Check Result
Monday, 02 March 2020 3 4 4 9 5 0 1 6 1 2 2 6 1 8 3 1 4 7 Check Result
Sunday, 01 March 2020 4 6 1 5 4 7 1 6 9 0 7 0 9 3 0 5 1 5 Check Result