LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 04 June 2020
5 8
8 2 5 9
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 15 May 2020 8 6 5 4 8 5 9 8 9 3 2 6 3 9 8 1 4 7 Check Result
Thursday, 14 May 2020 8 3 2 1 1 0 4 9 3 5 8 4 1 5 1 7 0 3 Check Result
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 0 8 7 1 8 2 1 9 1 4 0 4 1 9 9 0 5 2 Check Result
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 2 7 9 4 4 7 1 8 1 8 4 3 6 5 2 7 0 5 Check Result
Monday, 11 May 2020 7 0 1 8 0 7 5 2 3 4 7 5 8 9 4 9 6 1 Check Result
Sunday, 10 May 2020 6 4 7 0 4 1 1 4 0 2 2 1 2 3 7 8 5 4 Check Result
Saturday, 09 May 2020 1 9 4 6 5 0 4 1 8 6 1 6 6 4 9 2 4 0 Check Result
Friday, 08 May 2020 5 7 6 2 4 4 1 6 5 9 3 8 6 6 9 3 2 7 Check Result
Thursday, 07 May 2020 6 7 9 6 5 2 6 3 0 1 3 1 5 0 1 6 4 5 Check Result
Wednesday, 06 May 2020 8 1 5 8 0 1 9 4 8 6 9 2 7 7 0 4 2 4 Check Result