LATEST RESULT

Tuesday, 07 February 2023
3 7
4 0 1 7
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 18 January 2023 5 6 5 9 1 3 2 4 5 6 4 7 1 3 7 6 7 2 Check Result
Tuesday, 17 January 2023 9 2 4 1 9 7 1 8 8 5 8 8 9 5 8 3 9 9 Check Result
Monday, 16 January 2023 4 1 9 2 5 5 4 2 1 9 4 0 6 5 8 0 4 6 Check Result
Sunday, 15 January 2023 2 5 9 8 4 4 6 9 7 2 3 8 2 8 6 5 4 2 Check Result
Saturday, 14 January 2023 0 3 4 6 8 2 3 5 7 1 1 7 0 7 4 8 8 4 Check Result
Friday, 13 January 2023 6 0 8 5 1 4 1 8 3 9 9 3 5 3 9 1 1 4 Check Result
Thursday, 12 January 2023 9 8 3 3 6 8 0 3 2 9 5 7 1 2 4 7 1 6 Check Result
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 9 2 5 9 6 6 5 4 0 6 5 3 9 5 7 8 5 6 Check Result
Tuesday, 10 January 2023 6 6 0 9 1 6 5 4 2 1 2 6 3 2 7 9 3 7 Check Result
Monday, 09 January 2023 9 3 5 1 4 7 1 2 8 8 1 1 9 3 4 4 1 1 Check Result