LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 04 June 2020
5 8
8 2 5 9
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 05 April 2020 5 7 1 9 0 7 2 6 9 2 5 5 3 7 3 7 4 7 Check Result
Saturday, 04 April 2020 6 2 3 0 5 2 4 4 4 1 6 1 3 7 9 2 7 5 Check Result
Friday, 03 April 2020 9 2 3 9 9 7 1 1 5 7 6 3 0 9 8 0 2 6 Check Result
Thursday, 02 April 2020 5 0 9 1 8 8 3 8 2 6 1 8 1 2 9 3 4 1 Check Result
Wednesday, 01 April 2020 9 7 1 5 6 0 8 8 8 0 0 7 1 0 2 3 4 3 Check Result
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 4 5 5 3 8 3 5 6 9 6 4 2 8 7 2 1 3 5 Check Result
Monday, 30 March 2020 9 3 4 2 6 1 6 4 0 1 5 5 9 6 3 2 1 7 Check Result
Sunday, 29 March 2020 0 5 3 0 2 2 7 0 3 2 4 1 5 7 4 0 2 8 Check Result
Saturday, 28 March 2020 1 9 1 8 2 6 1 5 4 2 8 2 3 5 9 5 5 3 Check Result
Friday, 27 March 2020 7 4 9 0 8 4 9 6 2 3 1 9 1 3 7 4 3 0 Check Result