LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 04 June 2020
5 8
8 2 5 9
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 05 May 2020 1 0 0 4 9 2 3 9 0 0 1 7 6 6 1 3 7 8 Check Result
Monday, 04 May 2020 7 7 7 6 0 9 1 9 3 5 5 0 5 5 9 1 3 2 Check Result
Sunday, 03 May 2020 5 9 7 8 3 3 5 5 1 2 7 8 0 2 3 0 5 4 Check Result
Saturday, 02 May 2020 2 4 0 4 6 2 7 2 3 0 5 5 5 9 1 0 6 1 Check Result
Friday, 01 May 2020 5 5 8 0 4 3 2 7 2 5 3 0 3 6 1 9 7 1 Check Result
Thursday, 30 April 2020 9 2 4 5 3 2 8 4 1 9 7 4 5 7 6 0 9 0 Check Result
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 3 7 4 9 2 8 8 3 3 0 0 7 4 1 2 7 3 2 Check Result
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 3 4 2 2 6 1 5 4 4 2 6 3 3 6 8 2 7 1 Check Result
Monday, 27 April 2020 2 2 3 8 5 8 1 7 8 2 5 2 5 7 4 1 6 9 Check Result
Sunday, 26 April 2020 1 9 6 8 4 5 7 9 3 0 1 7 2 7 5 6 8 4 Check Result