LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 21 October 2020
8 8
2 4 9 1
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 21 September 2020 9 1 7 0 5 3 3 8 8 5 7 0 4 6 1 9 4 7 Check Result
Sunday, 20 September 2020 9 4 1 0 6 1 1 6 7 8 9 4 7 0 4 5 6 2 Check Result
Saturday, 19 September 2020 4 6 5 3 8 5 8 1 1 9 4 5 5 2 3 8 1 8 Check Result
Friday, 18 September 2020 1 0 0 3 6 4 0 4 2 1 6 6 7 5 3 6 7 5 Check Result
Thursday, 17 September 2020 6 8 6 8 0 6 8 9 1 9 9 0 0 0 2 1 7 3 Check Result
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 3 7 7 1 7 5 5 1 6 0 4 7 5 8 5 3 2 1 Check Result
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 6 7 2 0 7 6 6 6 0 7 6 1 9 9 3 1 2 2 Check Result
Monday, 14 September 2020 7 3 3 7 2 1 0 9 1 3 6 3 7 6 2 1 6 0 Check Result
Sunday, 13 September 2020 7 5 2 1 4 2 7 1 9 6 9 4 8 1 5 4 0 7 Check Result
Saturday, 12 September 2020 6 4 9 9 6 7 7 7 6 7 3 8 5 0 4 0 5 6 Check Result