LATEST RESULT

Monday, 23 May 2022
6 6
9 6 7 5
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 23 April 2022 2 1 9 8 3 8 7 4 5 9 4 1 6 4 0 1 5 4 Check Result
Friday, 22 April 2022 1 2 2 3 4 1 4 4 8 9 9 7 8 3 3 0 1 8 Check Result
Thursday, 21 April 2022 1 6 1 5 3 3 5 2 0 2 1 5 1 8 5 4 5 9 Check Result
Wednesday, 20 April 2022 0 1 6 3 2 5 5 0 0 8 2 8 2 3 3 1 6 6 Check Result
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 5 9 9 2 7 7 4 3 7 8 6 0 6 0 2 5 1 9 Check Result
Monday, 18 April 2022 4 3 7 3 0 3 9 8 9 5 8 4 0 6 7 5 1 4 Check Result
Sunday, 17 April 2022 5 9 2 3 6 6 4 1 5 9 7 1 3 0 0 2 6 7 Check Result
Saturday, 16 April 2022 1 5 9 4 5 2 9 0 7 7 2 3 6 0 1 3 0 9 Check Result
Friday, 15 April 2022 1 9 4 5 8 1 2 7 9 0 0 6 8 4 5 8 2 8 Check Result
Thursday, 14 April 2022 3 8 6 6 9 5 0 9 5 9 1 8 0 2 0 2 5 4 Check Result