LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 29 September 2022
2 3
3 8 5 3
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 30 August 2022 0 5 1 2 1 7 4 1 1 0 8 9 3 8 4 5 1 7 Check Result
Monday, 29 August 2022 2 5 0 8 4 5 9 6 9 6 7 1 2 9 8 5 9 7 Check Result
Sunday, 28 August 2022 3 8 2 2 7 3 0 5 5 1 0 7 3 9 6 3 8 5 Check Result
Saturday, 27 August 2022 8 3 5 8 6 7 0 4 4 8 7 5 4 1 4 7 0 3 Check Result
Friday, 26 August 2022 0 3 7 1 0 8 1 3 0 6 7 3 7 1 3 4 5 1 Check Result
Thursday, 25 August 2022 9 1 8 5 6 4 4 6 4 2 2 4 0 2 6 8 9 9 Check Result
Wednesday, 24 August 2022 7 0 6 3 0 0 9 2 1 3 0 9 7 6 6 9 2 0 Check Result
Tuesday, 23 August 2022 2 7 2 6 9 0 2 9 2 1 5 9 1 9 5 7 0 9 Check Result
Monday, 22 August 2022 4 7 6 9 5 9 0 4 6 9 0 0 9 7 0 1 9 2 Check Result
Sunday, 21 August 2022 6 6 1 6 5 6 0 0 4 3 7 3 9 6 6 9 5 3 Check Result