LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 23 January 2020
8 6
1 7 9 7
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Tuesday, 24 December 2019 8 6 7 4 9 5 0 2 2 8 8 6 8 1 2 6 4 1 Check Result
Monday, 23 December 2019 1 2 2 2 9 7 1 5 6 3 0 3 8 2 9 0 7 4 Check Result
Sunday, 22 December 2019 5 5 5 8 4 5 6 3 1 5 9 9 8 7 7 9 6 3 Check Result
Saturday, 21 December 2019 0 1 0 6 8 6 3 6 1 2 3 0 9 9 9 8 4 5 Check Result
Friday, 20 December 2019 6 5 8 3 1 1 6 9 3 6 5 6 9 9 6 7 7 0 Check Result
Thursday, 19 December 2019 2 4 4 7 0 5 0 6 7 5 5 8 5 4 2 1 0 3 Check Result
Wednesday, 18 December 2019 1 9 6 8 7 0 7 3 1 9 3 2 6 7 5 8 6 2 Check Result
Tuesday, 17 December 2019 6 9 1 3 8 3 1 9 7 0 4 1 4 8 9 7 3 4 Check Result
Monday, 16 December 2019 6 0 0 0 9 2 3 9 6 7 8 9 6 5 2 4 0 4 Check Result
Sunday, 15 December 2019 7 4 0 8 9 4 8 2 9 3 8 3 9 0 8 0 4 1 Check Result