LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 29 September 2022
2 3
3 8 5 3
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 29 September 2022 2 3 3 8 5 3 2 4 0 8 4 6 8 3 4 3 8 7 Check Result
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 2 2 3 3 7 0 6 6 5 7 2 8 9 6 8 6 4 1 Check Result
Tuesday, 27 September 2022 6 2 5 1 8 1 2 9 3 8 6 5 9 0 2 9 4 3 Check Result
Monday, 26 September 2022 7 6 8 2 4 0 6 0 0 4 0 0 3 9 4 3 6 6 Check Result
Sunday, 25 September 2022 7 3 8 3 4 3 2 4 7 0 2 4 5 4 2 4 0 6 Check Result
Saturday, 24 September 2022 9 5 8 9 6 6 0 1 6 3 4 2 2 5 2 3 4 5 Check Result
Friday, 23 September 2022 1 7 4 3 0 0 3 5 2 6 7 5 7 3 3 6 2 7 Check Result
Thursday, 22 September 2022 5 2 0 4 0 7 6 3 1 6 2 7 3 7 5 3 6 4 Check Result
Wednesday, 21 September 2022 3 3 7 5 4 7 8 8 9 9 9 0 9 2 2 8 1 6 Check Result
Tuesday, 20 September 2022 3 5 1 8 6 7 7 6 5 5 5 8 8 0 0 0 1 1 Check Result