LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 23 January 2020
8 6
1 7 9 7
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 23 January 2020 8 6 1 7 9 7 1 0 8 5 6 5 5 7 0 3 4 0 Check Result
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 1 0 6 9 5 0 8 6 4 3 2 9 2 5 5 9 0 0 Check Result
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 0 3 3 1 2 9 3 9 4 6 6 0 3 2 7 9 0 3 Check Result
Monday, 20 January 2020 9 6 1 0 6 0 2 1 0 5 8 4 3 3 7 6 3 6 Check Result
Sunday, 19 January 2020 6 3 2 9 8 4 2 9 7 6 9 1 2 4 0 3 6 0 Check Result
Saturday, 18 January 2020 5 5 5 8 9 1 2 5 0 9 4 1 0 1 5 9 9 0 Check Result
Friday, 17 January 2020 2 4 6 2 6 9 3 4 5 9 9 4 6 6 0 6 4 3 Check Result
Thursday, 16 January 2020 7 7 0 0 9 8 1 0 2 0 1 0 2 3 8 5 4 6 Check Result
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 3 5 7 1 2 8 7 1 9 1 2 2 6 1 4 8 9 8 Check Result
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 5 1 0 8 8 1 0 8 2 0 6 3 4 6 8 1 4 5 Check Result