LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 27 September 2020
4 2
8 5 4 7
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 27 September 2020 4 2 8 5 4 7 8 1 0 1 5 8 3 4 6 4 2 2 Check Result
Saturday, 26 September 2020 7 9 2 1 5 4 1 3 3 6 7 7 6 6 1 3 4 0 Check Result
Friday, 25 September 2020 0 2 7 4 4 1 1 9 0 5 6 1 3 4 3 0 2 8 Check Result
Thursday, 24 September 2020 3 7 0 4 5 1 9 3 3 5 3 0 4 8 1 1 5 7 Check Result
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 4 0 3 1 6 5 2 6 9 6 6 2 8 7 7 2 3 9 Check Result
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 2 1 5 3 7 7 9 8 1 2 0 9 3 5 2 3 5 0 Check Result
Monday, 21 September 2020 9 1 7 0 5 3 3 8 8 5 7 0 4 6 1 9 4 7 Check Result
Sunday, 20 September 2020 9 4 1 0 6 1 1 6 7 8 9 4 7 0 4 5 6 2 Check Result
Saturday, 19 September 2020 4 6 5 3 8 5 8 1 1 9 4 5 5 2 3 8 1 8 Check Result
Friday, 18 September 2020 1 0 0 3 6 4 0 4 2 1 6 6 7 5 3 6 7 5 Check Result