LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 16 January 2022
6 5
3 6 3 2
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 16 January 2022 6 5 3 6 3 2 3 4 4 8 6 0 2 1 0 7 9 6 Check Result
Saturday, 15 January 2022 5 6 2 1 3 8 4 9 7 6 4 4 6 2 1 3 1 4 Check Result
Friday, 14 January 2022 3 3 9 7 3 1 4 5 4 1 2 8 3 4 5 6 2 2 Check Result
Thursday, 13 January 2022 4 3 7 8 8 2 4 1 6 0 6 7 9 8 4 5 6 7 Check Result
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 3 1 3 8 1 1 0 6 8 9 6 0 1 5 7 8 7 4 Check Result
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 8 3 9 5 7 1 2 3 2 9 8 9 7 2 1 0 3 6 Check Result
Monday, 10 January 2022 5 0 7 3 5 3 1 0 5 6 1 5 5 6 9 8 4 9 Check Result
Sunday, 09 January 2022 0 1 5 9 5 4 0 2 1 4 5 0 3 3 4 1 7 4 Check Result
Saturday, 08 January 2022 7 7 4 1 5 6 7 5 9 8 4 9 3 0 1 2 3 0 Check Result
Friday, 07 January 2022 9 1 2 8 4 8 9 2 0 9 1 3 2 8 7 0 1 7 Check Result