LATEST RESULT

Monday, 30 March 2020
9 3
4 2 6 1
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 30 March 2020 9 3 4 2 6 1 6 4 0 1 5 5 9 6 3 2 1 7 Check Result
Sunday, 29 March 2020 0 5 3 0 2 2 7 0 3 2 4 1 5 7 4 0 2 8 Check Result
Saturday, 28 March 2020 1 9 1 8 2 6 1 5 4 2 8 2 3 5 9 5 5 3 Check Result
Friday, 27 March 2020 7 4 9 0 8 4 9 6 2 3 1 9 1 3 7 4 3 0 Check Result
Thursday, 26 March 2020 6 8 6 7 2 8 1 6 0 5 6 5 0 5 4 0 2 1 Check Result
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 5 2 4 9 8 9 0 0 1 5 2 8 8 5 6 9 1 2 Check Result
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 3 6 4 5 2 9 7 4 6 0 9 0 1 6 5 1 6 2 Check Result
Monday, 23 March 2020 0 8 9 6 8 2 9 8 3 3 2 5 7 5 0 9 6 1 Check Result
Sunday, 22 March 2020 0 9 6 9 6 5 3 8 7 0 4 1 3 0 0 5 2 9 Check Result
Saturday, 21 March 2020 8 9 9 3 0 9 8 0 5 9 8 4 3 2 4 2 6 7 Check Result