LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 23 January 2020
8 6
1 7 9 7
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 13 January 2020 7 6 5 7 8 9 6 3 9 1 4 1 9 7 6 4 8 7 Check Result
Sunday, 12 January 2020 6 4 7 5 1 5 0 3 9 0 3 4 5 1 8 2 1 7 Check Result
Saturday, 11 January 2020 1 3 0 6 1 7 7 5 4 2 6 2 7 5 2 1 4 4 Check Result
Friday, 10 January 2020 7 0 4 3 6 1 6 8 7 0 9 9 6 6 3 2 5 2 Check Result
Thursday, 09 January 2020 3 1 9 6 7 7 5 2 8 9 6 4 7 0 1 2 3 6 Check Result
Wednesday, 08 January 2020 0 3 6 7 0 1 8 6 9 2 7 7 4 4 4 5 6 5 Check Result
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 7 4 2 3 2 5 9 9 4 1 6 2 1 0 2 1 4 7 Check Result
Monday, 06 January 2020 0 8 1 2 3 3 8 8 9 1 8 0 6 6 1 2 4 7 Check Result
Sunday, 05 January 2020 0 6 3 9 1 5 1 4 7 7 6 6 3 3 2 1 5 1 Check Result
Saturday, 04 January 2020 8 8 2 1 7 9 8 4 9 1 0 0 5 3 5 2 1 2 Check Result