LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 03 March 2024
7 1
9 8 3 1
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 22 February 2024 0 2 0 1 1 3 8 2 0 6 5 1 6 1 6 0 1 8 Check Result
Wednesday, 21 February 2024 7 4 5 7 5 0 7 8 3 0 1 4 3 4 8 2 9 1 Check Result
Tuesday, 20 February 2024 5 3 6 6 9 7 5 2 1 9 8 0 4 1 7 5 6 0 Check Result
Monday, 19 February 2024 0 9 9 1 8 4 4 1 6 5 9 2 6 6 4 2 5 9 Check Result
Sunday, 18 February 2024 4 0 7 0 9 8 7 8 5 5 2 2 9 5 1 0 1 1 Check Result
Saturday, 17 February 2024 2 7 3 4 9 2 7 8 2 4 2 2 4 2 5 5 4 4 Check Result
Friday, 16 February 2024 7 4 5 8 2 2 5 4 8 4 2 0 5 5 6 4 2 0 Check Result
Thursday, 15 February 2024 4 7 0 0 2 3 8 4 9 3 2 4 4 1 8 6 0 6 Check Result
Wednesday, 14 February 2024 3 7 6 3 4 4 1 2 3 0 4 5 3 1 3 6 0 5 Check Result
Tuesday, 13 February 2024 2 2 3 3 0 5 4 5 0 2 6 7 2 3 4 6 9 1 Check Result