LATEST RESULT

Tuesday, 26 January 2021
0 4
2 9 0 7
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 16 January 2021 5 2 0 1 2 1 3 5 7 8 9 4 5 6 3 0 7 5 Check Result
Friday, 15 January 2021 9 8 7 6 8 3 2 5 6 0 6 1 2 1 1 5 2 2 Check Result
Thursday, 14 January 2021 7 5 4 7 0 0 4 5 3 2 1 8 1 5 2 8 4 2 Check Result
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 8 1 2 7 8 1 1 2 0 5 5 2 2 9 4 9 6 5 Check Result
Tuesday, 12 January 2021 6 9 7 5 4 8 0 6 1 3 9 3 4 6 5 4 7 0 Check Result
Monday, 11 January 2021 8 9 0 1 2 0 3 7 9 8 0 7 5 1 3 4 5 1 Check Result
Sunday, 10 January 2021 5 8 9 4 4 1 2 4 5 2 7 6 1 3 2 3 1 9 Check Result
Saturday, 09 January 2021 9 2 2 5 4 6 5 6 6 0 4 4 6 8 1 2 3 2 Check Result
Friday, 08 January 2021 2 8 7 9 6 1 8 7 3 1 1 7 1 8 2 5 0 3 Check Result
Thursday, 07 January 2021 1 8 1 6 6 3 6 4 4 8 2 9 0 3 3 2 9 1 Check Result