LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
7 8
3 5 2 7
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 23 July 2005 2 3 5 9 5 9 9 7 2 1 6 6 3 9 0 2 3 6 Check Result
Friday, 22 July 2005 3 1 7 0 8 7 7 6 7 7 6 7 9 9 2 8 3 2 Check Result
Thursday, 21 July 2005 4 9 5 7 0 0 0 7 4 8 3 7 2 3 9 4 1 9 Check Result
Wednesday, 20 July 2005 5 6 3 9 4 9 7 5 0 5 2 7 1 4 7 9 7 2 Check Result
Tuesday, 19 July 2005 2 7 7 9 5 5 7 0 9 9 8 8 9 0 5 4 7 4 Check Result
Monday, 18 July 2005 5 6 2 8 7 7 5 5 6 7 2 8 0 6 7 9 5 5 Check Result
Sunday, 17 July 2005 4 9 8 9 3 6 8 0 1 2 5 4 0 5 6 4 1 1 Check Result
Saturday, 16 July 2005 8 3 9 6 1 2 9 7 6 7 2 4 4 4 9 6 9 5 Check Result
Friday, 15 July 2005 2 7 8 2 9 1 3 1 1 6 7 2 1 7 7 0 5 9 Check Result
Thursday, 14 July 2005 2 2 4 5 8 5 6 3 3 5 4 3 6 1 1 0 3 8 Check Result