LATEST RESULT

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
7 8
3 5 2 7
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday, 13 July 2005 9 3 6 6 0 5 3 1 8 6 9 9 7 9 8 9 3 5 Check Result
Tuesday, 12 July 2005 1 9 0 4 1 2 8 1 7 8 9 6 3 7 4 6 7 0 Check Result
Monday, 11 July 2005 8 6 2 9 0 4 4 2 7 9 1 3 4 7 3 6 1 3 Check Result
Sunday, 10 July 2005 7 5 9 3 9 8 0 4 6 1 9 1 5 3 9 6 0 5 Check Result
Saturday, 09 July 2005 1 4 2 1 4 6 7 8 4 8 1 6 3 3 4 2 1 0 Check Result
Friday, 08 July 2005 4 6 1 0 3 6 1 7 9 4 8 6 6 0 8 3 1 0 Check Result
Thursday, 07 July 2005 2 2 2 7 3 1 7 9 6 3 6 4 3 5 9 2 9 5 Check Result
Wednesday, 06 July 2005 9 3 9 5 0 4 5 4 9 0 7 2 0 7 1 1 4 5 Check Result
Tuesday, 05 July 2005 0 8 3 9 9 5 7 3 5 7 5 3 3 6 4 2 4 4 Check Result
Monday, 04 July 2005 5 2 1 1 7 1 3 9 3 8 6 4 3 5 8 9 8 1 Check Result