LATEST RESULT

Tuesday, 07 February 2023
3 7
4 0 1 7
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 19 December 2022 8 9 8 5 2 8 6 2 5 5 8 3 1 5 2 9 5 6 Check Result
Sunday, 18 December 2022 9 3 4 4 6 0 3 5 7 4 8 5 4 0 1 8 4 9 Check Result
Saturday, 17 December 2022 6 4 0 2 0 0 2 4 8 0 5 3 1 5 5 2 4 3 Check Result
Friday, 16 December 2022 2 1 6 8 4 5 0 8 4 9 4 5 0 7 6 9 2 0 Check Result
Thursday, 15 December 2022 7 0 1 7 5 8 3 1 8 7 6 4 2 3 7 1 4 5 Check Result
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 2 7 9 1 2 5 4 6 5 1 1 5 4 8 9 7 6 1 Check Result
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 0 7 7 9 9 6 5 2 2 0 3 8 5 5 8 6 5 7 Check Result
Monday, 12 December 2022 3 3 8 3 2 2 8 3 3 1 9 6 6 2 4 2 3 0 Check Result
Sunday, 11 December 2022 4 7 9 7 5 3 1 9 5 1 4 7 4 0 7 4 1 9 Check Result
Saturday, 10 December 2022 8 3 0 4 7 0 5 6 7 2 3 6 6 4 6 1 5 8 Check Result