LATEST RESULT

Sunday, 20 June 2021
5 8
0 5 9 8
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday, 20 June 2021 5 8 0 5 9 8 0 8 3 1 2 1 8 6 4 7 8 3 Check Result
Saturday, 19 June 2021 8 5 3 8 5 1 2 2 4 5 0 9 9 1 2 1 6 0 Check Result
Friday, 18 June 2021 3 8 2 7 3 5 5 2 6 4 6 2 9 4 0 5 3 4 Check Result
Thursday, 17 June 2021 0 6 4 4 7 0 6 7 9 1 3 8 8 5 1 9 8 7 Check Result
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 7 7 5 8 9 3 4 6 0 5 1 5 3 0 9 6 7 1 Check Result
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 4 0 1 4 8 5 4 5 8 3 3 4 4 4 2 9 1 4 Check Result
Monday, 14 June 2021 6 0 8 1 0 7 7 3 2 2 4 0 4 1 4 1 9 5 Check Result
Sunday, 13 June 2021 9 3 1 6 9 9 7 5 7 0 8 2 5 6 4 8 2 6 Check Result
Saturday, 12 June 2021 4 8 3 0 4 7 2 1 1 5 6 5 5 1 6 0 2 9 Check Result
Friday, 11 June 2021 2 6 4 4 8 0 8 1 5 8 9 3 4 1 4 8 2 8 Check Result