LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 13 June 2024
4 4
7 9 6 2
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday, 13 June 2024 4 4 7 9 6 2 8 0 3 9 8 9 5 7 3 2 7 5 Check Result
Wednesday, 12 June 2024 1 0 6 2 8 3 5 7 3 6 6 4 8 9 5 6 3 3 Check Result
Tuesday, 11 June 2024 3 3 7 1 2 1 5 0 4 3 8 6 8 9 7 3 8 6 Check Result
Monday, 10 June 2024 6 7 1 5 8 8 8 0 4 7 8 3 3 3 7 6 2 9 Check Result
Sunday, 09 June 2024 2 5 9 1 9 2 8 3 7 4 2 9 2 6 5 4 3 2 Check Result
Saturday, 08 June 2024 3 5 7 2 8 4 0 8 7 6 6 6 3 0 0 7 9 7 Check Result
Friday, 07 June 2024 0 8 4 9 5 7 4 7 7 9 7 7 2 0 8 6 4 6 Check Result
Thursday, 06 June 2024 1 1 0 7 8 9 2 4 1 0 5 5 8 3 0 2 2 2 Check Result
Wednesday, 05 June 2024 7 8 0 6 2 0 0 6 0 3 4 8 3 8 8 5 3 7 Check Result
Tuesday, 04 June 2024 8 9 1 3 5 5 4 6 4 2 0 3 2 0 1 4 7 9 Check Result