LATEST RESULT

Thursday, 13 June 2024
4 4
7 9 6 2
CHECK RESULT DETAILS

ALL RESULT

RESULT & PRIZE

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday, 03 June 2024 7 7 5 3 2 9 8 5 3 5 8 5 0 3 9 2 1 1 Check Result
Sunday, 02 June 2024 4 7 8 8 0 6 5 6 1 0 9 6 3 0 8 5 0 4 Check Result
Saturday, 01 June 2024 6 3 3 4 8 9 8 8 2 7 5 5 5 9 7 6 9 9 Check Result
Friday, 31 May 2024 4 6 0 5 9 8 8 8 3 6 3 3 4 2 6 3 5 3 Check Result
Thursday, 30 May 2024 2 5 6 2 5 2 4 1 0 5 2 6 1 0 9 3 0 6 Check Result
Wednesday, 29 May 2024 7 1 9 9 4 0 4 6 7 6 2 0 6 9 8 0 2 6 Check Result
Tuesday, 28 May 2024 4 3 6 5 5 9 2 0 1 9 2 5 4 6 8 4 5 2 Check Result
Monday, 27 May 2024 8 9 2 1 9 6 5 6 8 2 2 0 2 1 0 0 3 0 Check Result
Sunday, 26 May 2024 3 9 0 4 2 0 6 4 2 1 7 1 7 2 1 8 8 9 Check Result
Saturday, 25 May 2024 0 6 3 1 2 6 9 3 1 7 0 3 2 1 3 2 0 9 Check Result